全方位健康的领导品牌

了解它的好处

VWA®碱性水离子水机由韩国食品药品管理局(KFDA)注册为医疗器械。在美国被冠为全球第一离子水机长达10年以上; 采用最先进的技术,VWA®细胞功能水®机将自来水转化为地球上最卓越的抗氧化剂; 最超强的ORPmV指数 (-ORP988mV)和最丰富的溶解氢浓度 (1600ppb)。临床证明分子氢(h2)是最优秀的抗氧化剂,异常有效抗衰老,预防及医疗200多种人类疾病。

VWA®碱性离子水机备有0.1微米UF超滤膜滤芯,可达到最卓越的净化效果。滤芯里含有专有的总微生物-TM-Pi陶瓷,有效激活及还原退化死水变成57赫兹的能量水,迅速被细胞吸收利用。

在过去的十年里,VWA®细胞功能水® 获得无数的媒体宣传报导,证实这种神奇的抗氧化水对人类健康贡献极大。不管被称为碱性水,离子水,电解还原水或是富氢水,真正的健康及美容效益是来自于水中溶解的氢(h2)浓度。 富氢水是科学已知的最强的抗氧化剂。由于它超小的体积,氢气能有效跨越血脑屏障,修复细胞和基因,明显去除毒性游离基,减少炎症,防止细胞突变,抗衰老并大大促进健康和美容效益!

在家里,只需触屏即可收集8种功能水,100%无化学成添加剂。VWA®离子水机是亚洲功能水的领导品牌,在美国及欧洲被称为TYENT.

如果您经常外出,记得携带最好的便携式氢水生成器- VWA®h2Cap! 它可随时随地将任何饮用水巧妙地转化为丰富,稳定,安全和持久的氢水(> 1000ppb)!VWA®h2Cap 是唯一具有9重铂金及人工智能的便携式氢水生成器!

VWA®Recode胚胎干细胞3D海藻酸盐载体面膜-“还您漂亮真面目”! 采用全天然海藻胶载体,具有 1360PPM钙离子,因此能有效将23种大兰花胚胎干细胞及玻尿酸运送至皮肤真皮层,24小时让细胞再生,降低皮肤温度6-8°©, 促进细胞再生及修复能力15倍,提升皮肤湿润度133%! 没有其他的面膜可以媲美VWA® Recode® 医美面膜,它能修复并让真皮层细胞再生!

VWA® is Here For You


第一的离子水机

被美国3大独立调查公司评选为第一的离子水机,基于1000个小时深入研究22项项目

联络我们

The Leading Brand For Health Transformation

Get to know the benefits

VWA® alkaline water ionizer is registered as a medical device by the Korea Food and Drug Administration (KFDA). Crowned as the World’s No. 1 Water Ionizer in USA for 10 years and beyond; using the most state-of-the-art technology, VWA® Water Ionizer transform tap water into strongest antioxidant elixir on earth; highest in both –ORPmV (-ORP988mV) and dissolved hydrogen concentration(1600ppb). Molecular hydrogen (h2) is clinically proven as the most powerful antioxidant to combat premature aging, prevent and reverse over 200 kinds of human diseases.

VWA® alkaline water filter is equipped with 0.1 micron UF membrane for superb purification. The water filter is made by proprietary Total-Microorganism Pi ceramic in which it has an unique resonance energy to energize and restore dead water into 57 hertz living water for instant cellular hydration.

Over the past decade, countless of media publicities testified on how this miraculous antioxidant water bring positive health transformation to mankind. Regardless of the name, alkaline water, ionized water, electrolyzed reduced water or hydrogen water, it is the dissolved hydrogen (h2) concentration in the water that deliver the remarkable health and beauty efficacy. Hydrogen water, the strongest antioxidant known to science. Due to its’ tiniest size, h2 is able to cross blood-brain-barrier, repair cells and DNA, significantly reduce toxic ROS, reduce inflammation, prevent cell mutation, anti-aging and to promote excellent health and beauty benefits!

At home, simply touch screen to collect any of the 8 types of functional water, 100% chemical-free. VWA® alkaline water filter can produce pH1.8-12 without any electrolysis enhancer! VWA® water filter is the leading brand of alkaline machine in Asia whilst it is known as Tyent in USA/Europe.

If you are constantly on the move, bring along the best portable hydrogen water generator! VWA®H2Cap smartly convert any drinking water into rich, stable, safe and long-lasting hydrogen water (>1000ppb) anytime & anywhere! VWA®H2Cap is the only portable hydrogen water maker that is equipped with 9 layers’ platinum and artificial intelligence!

VWA® Recode Embryonic Stem Cell 3D Alginate Carrier Mask – “Reveal Your True Skin Beautifully”! Using the natural alginate carrier membrane to provide 1360 calcium ions, thus enable the delivery of 23 types of Amabilis embryo stem cells and hyaluronic acid into the dermis layer, promote cell regeneration in 24 hour , lower skin temperature by 6-8◦©, repair and regenerate dermis cells by 15 times and boost skin hydration by 133%. No other beauty mask can repair and regenerate your dermis cells like VWA® Recode medical beauty mask !

VWA® is Here For You


Crowned as No.1 water ionizer

by 3 major independent research companies in USA. Based on 1000 hours vigorous research conducted on 22 parameters.

Contact Us